Welcome to Prowling Owl Politiks…

Hey, everybody – thanks for taking the time to check out another socket in the blogosphere.  I have a lot of ideas in my head to try and organize and type out, and I won’t claim to do so perfectly, in order, or even necessarily according to a reliable schedule.  I’ll make an attempt to adopt the episodic, blog format, but…  knowing me, I’m sure a lot of it will end up in a more article-like fashion.  I’m fine with that.  I’m also sure that as I make my way through the serpentine of orange cones that are the topics I want to cover, I’ll likely knock a few of them over, make some people sick from my driving style, and inflame yet others to never carpool with me again.  There’s also the possibility you might like what I say.  Only one way to find out, I suppose…

Stay tuned.

P.S.  Don’t forget to check out the About pages…

Leave a Reply

